Announcements

Nav button - Latin Mass home page

Nav Button - Latin Mass announcements

Nav button - directions

Nav button - photographs

Nav button - links

 

 

 

 

Mass times and Confession:

On all Sundays of the month, a Latin Mass will be offered at 5.30pm. Tea & biscuits are available afterwards in the upstairs room, and a chance to meet others / view the books for sale.

What is the Society's position regarding Indult or Moto Proprio Masses?

The Society's position regarding such Masses is stated here.

Confessions will start half an hour before Mass.   Weekday Masses are shown in bold type with times To Be Announced unless shown.

Masses for Holy Days of Obligation:

  • Circumcision Jan.1st (Traditional Holy Day of Obligation)
  • Epiphany Jan. 6th (Traditional Holy Day of Obligation)
  • Ascension (Traditional Holy Day of Obligation)
  • Corpus Christi (Traditional Holy Day of Obligation)
  • SS Peter & Paul Jun 29th (Traditional Holy Day of Obligation)
  • Assumption August 15th
  • All Saints Nov.1st
  • Christmas Day Dec. 25th.
Summary of Mass times:
Sun. 7th May 5.30pm 3rd Sunday after Easter
Sun. 14th May 5.30pm 4th Sunday after Easter
Sun. 21st May. 5.30pm 5th Sunday after Easter
Thu. 25th May   Feast of the Ascension (Traditional Holy Day)
Sun. 28th May 5.30pm Sunday after the Ascension
Sun. 4th Jun. 5.30pm Pentecost Sunday
Wed. 7th Jun.   Ember Day (Fasting & abstinence)
Fri. 9th Jun.   Ember Day (Fasting & abstinence)
Sat. 10th Jun.   Ember Day (Fasting & abstinence)
Sun. 11th Jun. 5.30pm Trinity Sunday
Thu. 15th Jun.   Feast of Corpus Christi (Traditional Holy Day)
Sun. 18th Jun. 5.30pm 2nd Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 25th Jun. 5.30pm 3rd Sunday after Pentecost
Thu. 29th Jun.   Feast of Sts. Peter & Paul (Traditional Holy Day)
Sun. 2nd Jul. 5.30pm 4th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 9th Jul. 5.30pm 5th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 16th Jul. 5.30pm 6th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 23rd Jul. 5.30pm 7th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 30th Jul. 5.30pm 8th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 6th Aug. 5.30pm Transfiguration of Our Lord Jesus Christ
Sun. 13th Aug. 5.30pm 10th Sunday after Pentecost
Tue. 15th Aug TBA The Assumption of BVM (Holy Day of Obligation)
Sun. 20th Aug. 5.30pm 11th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 27th Aug. 5.30pm 12th Sunday after Pentecost
     
  
visitors since
May 2008
               

Optimized for viewing
at 1024 x 768 pixels